Our School » Asociación Educacional Anglo Americana Prescott

Asociación Educacional Anglo Americana Prescott

Logo AEP
Asociación Educacional Anglo Americana Prescott is a non-profit association that promotes program and educational projects, collaborating on initiatives in favor of education within the global community, particularly in the southern region of Peru. At the same time, in compliance with its statutes, it promotes Prescott Educational Project.

From the founders – members of the First Asociación Educacional Anglo Americana Prescott, to this date, many are members that selflessly worked and work, walking alongside the course of our institution.
Advisory and Supervision Council


The Advisory and Supervision Council is formed by people who make sure the foundation principles of the school are maintained.
President Rosemary Latham de Barreda
Vice-President Ana López de Romaña de Michell
Councillor Rosario Eguiluz de Prime


Board of Directors 2019 - 2020


President Luis Pablo Carpio Sardón (Class of 1983)
Vice-President Juan Manuel García Calderón Barreda
Secretary María Pía Palacios McBride
Pro-Secretary Diana Yriberry Salguero (Class of 1987)
Treasurer Alonso Talavera Roberts (Class of 1990)
Pro-Treasurer Jaime Alfredo Morán Cateriano (Class of 1992)
Member Derek Michell López de Romaña (Class of 1984)
Member José Carlos Hernani Oviedo (Class of 1987)
Member Ricardo Ramírez del Villar Llosa


All of them are parents and/or alumni that generously give their time and expertise in several areas, transmitting the School spirit from their role.
Luis Pablo Carpio Sardón, former student (Class of 1983), leads this important team.
Luis Pablo